THE OTHER LIFE (record) Album Cover & Track Listing

Here’s the album cover and track listing for Shooter Jennings’ The Other Life, the Black Country Rock/eOne Nashville record to be released on 3/12/13 that our film of the same name accompanies.

The Other Life:
1. Flying Saucer Song
2. A Hard Lesson To Learn
3. The White Trash Song (featuring Scott H. Biram)
4. Wild and Lonesome (featuring Patty Griffin)
5. Outlaw You
6. The Other Life
7. The Low Road
8. Mama, It’s Just My Medicine
9. The Outsider
10. 15 Million Light-Years Away (featuring Jim Dandy)
11. The Gunslinger


Design by Keith Neltner & Photo by Richie Wireman.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s